Sarkodie’s #BlackLoveAlbum officially released, grab yours now.

Sarkodie's #BlackLoveAlbum officially released, grab yours now.

After the long wait, topping the trends and dire anticipation for Sarkodie’s sixth (6th) studio album, BlackLove. The terrific Afrobeats fusion album has now been officially released.

The world’s foremost BET hip-hop awards Best International Flow winner, Sarkodie made the release date public earlier this week. The rap god reignited the whole buzz and high anticipation for this album last Sunday when he sought the opinion of fans on the release date.

Moreover, upon creating the ambiance necessary to set the tone for the release, he declared today, the official release day. Sarkodie then released the tracklist during the midweek and now, boom! the entire masterpiece is officially out on all digital platforms.

READ ALSO:  Dax's new single, "A Real Man"

Sarkodie’s BlackLove consists of a total of 15 tracks, from which he already released Can’t let you go, Lucky, Do you, Saara and Party and Bullsh*t. He featured a cross-section of Africa’s biggest names. It included features from Stonebwoy, Rudeboy, King Promise, Mr. Eazi, Kiss Daniels, Tekno, Bisa Kdei, Maleek Berry, Kidi, Kuami Eugene, Sista Afia, Shakka & Hermen Suede as well as Idris Elba and Donae’o

Sarkodie's #BlackLoveAlbum officially released, grab yours now.

BlackLove tracklist

Meanwhile, before we delve into the nitty-gritty of what’s contained in the album, grab a copy via the link below:

READ ALSO:  Tidal Water's first ever single, "Corrupted"

Click here: