Adepa wins MTN Hitmaker 9

The grand finale of the 9th season of MTN Hitmaker took place tonight. After several weeks of grooving performances, it was now time to settle the scores on who wins MTN Hitmaker 9. The competition began with 12 contestants. Thus, Bryan, Josh Black, Nessa Cute, Koby Tuesday, Achiaa, RBJ, Adepa, Mimi, GabiNova, Pashyn, Jimi and … Continue reading Adepa wins MTN Hitmaker 9